Competition Results 2019


Competition   Winner Runners Up
Ben Bowdrey Memorial Cup Men's Singles D. Golden M. Evans
Alice Bowdrey Cup Ladies’ Singles Mrs J. Smith Mrs J. Hill
Michael Deasy Memorial Trophy Men’s Pairs T. Durkin & R. Webb T. Holt & A. Smith
George Ball Memorial Cup Ladies’ Pairs Mrs J. Hill & Mrs B. Scott Mrs J. Smith & Mrs P. Cherry
Tom Richens Two Wood Cup D. Lyne R. Webb
McIntyre Memorial Cup Club Pairs R. Webb & K. Bridges T. Scott & T. Holt
Tom Shurrock Cup Club Triples

T. Scott, Mrs P. Cherry & Mrs J. Hill

M. Evans, Mrs J. Smith & F. Shuttle
Tom Gray Challenge Cup Club Rinks    
Jack Penny Handicap Cup R. Webb P. Girling
George Feasy Memorial Cup Husband and Wife Mr and Mrs Scott Mr and Mrs Lyne